We Can Do It Wednesday-Week 2

funny-inspirational-quotes-hd-wallpaper-11

I saw this and just had to share.

I love cookies, and I love my friends. And you’d have to be a pretty good friend for me to actually share my last cookie with…because that’s some really high praise. I hope that I can serve as an encouragement to my friends and not necessarily just commiserate in the misery of a situation. That’s not to say that I don’t “chips and queso” and spend some time rehashing situations with the girls, but I try not to stay in that long, because it just isn’t encouraging to do so.

What are the some of the ways that your friends encourage you?

 

Leave a Reply

