Fit Friday-Week 2

Since I’m relatively new to the fitness world of sorts, I’m learning new stuff all the time.

I received a Jawbone Up2 from my sister for Christmas, and so far, it’s been pretty interesting to see how many steps I get in a day, and I can use it as an alarm as well.  Here are some price comparisons for the latest write pedometers that are out there.

updated-chart-2

There are lots of different styles and such as well:

fitbit-charge-hr-vs-jawbone-up3-colours-designs

Mine looks like this, in fact…this this mine!

IMG_6390

I like it. It’s light, I really don’t feel it.  Sleeping in it hasn’t been a problem.  Gray is pretty neutral. It syncs to my phone which is nice!

It’s been pretty interesting to see how much I walk (or don’t) in a particular day, and very interesting in tracking my sleep habits.  This is how it looks when it’s tracked:

IMG_6391

Anyone else out there wearing a fitbit or jawbone or the like? How do you like yours?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

