Fit Friday-Week 3

I’m not a fan of exercising, I will be really honest.  I still struggle some days to find the time, energy and motivation to do so.

What I try to do is work in some exercise where I can, as well as trying to work out 30 minutes a day.

I do 10 squats when I go to the bathroom.

I take the stairs instead of the elevator, unless I just can’t because I’m delivering something to a classroom.

I park as far away from the entrance as I can at stores.

I do laps at the mall when I’m looking for something, or sometimes when I’m not.

time

I look at it like this as well.  There are 24 hours in a day.  So, 1440 minutes.  30 minutes of walking, aerobics, swimming, whatever you can fit in is technically .02 or 2% of your day.  It’s not that much to ask that you focus on yourself and your well being for 30 minutes.

What are your favorite ways to incorporate exercise into your day??

And all my momma friends out there..y’all are champs…carrying around kiddos is tough!

Leave a Reply

