We Can Do It Wednesday-Week 4

Y’all.  Life really sucks sometimes.

I have perspective, I know how much of a #blessed #nearperfect #notbadatall #itcouldbesomuchworse sort of life I live.  But sometimes it just stinks.  Things don’t go the way that you had intended them to go.

a1cb2-you-cant-always-get-what-you-want

Who would have thought…words of wisdom from the Rolling Stones.  Considering they’ve been popular forever and Keith Richards looks dead, but is still alive, I’ll take it.  Or at least I’ll shift my perspective.

It’s timing that’s a bummer sometimes.  But we have to be reminded and encouraged by the fact that HIS timing, not ours is perfect!

156f0dd175574bca599f5f6221e0e98a

Be blessed, people.

 

Leave a Reply

