Stir It Up Sunday-Week 5

Oh my word, it’s the last day of the month, and I’ve posted a blog a day! EEK!!

So, I have a cold.  And it sucks.  But when it’s 34 degrees when you wake up and 78 when you get home from work, then your body can’t help but overreact.

So, here are some soups that I want to try.

Hearty Vegetable Soup

beachbody-blog-hearty-vegetable-soup_z8snhz

This 21 Day Fix Healthier Broccoli Cheese has me seriously contemplating a run to the store.  There’s no cream or milk…yet it’s still creamy.  Witchcraft.

dsc_4038-2

Taco Soup…I’ve made a version of this…so simple, so good.

Enchilada Soup…I’ve made this as well…super tasty!

21-day-fix-enchilada-soup-2-1024x696

Leave a Reply

