We Can Do It Wednesay

I’m writing this Saturday night, while I’m watching the SAG Awards and struggling to get oxygen up my nose.  Sinus Infections suck big time.  I missed a conference today because of it; a get together with friends tonight because of it, and I’ll probably miss church in the morning too.  Monday we have a parent night at school so I’ll probably eat late and have a sucky attitude.  So I’m preemptively trying to pump myself up for not feeling great.  Who knows…maybe I will have a great Monday and Tuesday and not need this, but I have a feeling I might need this reminder more than anyone….

we-can-do-it

If it’s Wednesday, then it’s almost Friday.  That’s how I’m choosing to look at this.

Leave a Reply

