Miscellaneous Monday-Week 6

I’m sure this is the first of many posts about this, but…

I’m going to Ireland this summer!

dublin-ireland-14It’s really overwhelming to think about.  I’ve never been to Europe. I want to see EVERYTHING! I will predominately be in Ireland, but I’m hoping to get out a bit and see a little of everything!

My brother has lived there for a few years, and is wrapping up his time there, an I want to make sure to get some time there with a tour guide…and a free place to stay!

I know it’s going to be fantastic. There are several places I would love to go and see while I’m there.  London, Paris, Italy, Greece and Morrocco to name a few.  I can fly Ryan Air once I’m there, and it’s cheap to fly.

I keep looking at everything and getting even more overwhelmed!! I am so excited.

The pictures.  The food. The people. Everything!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

