Miscellaneous Monday-Week 7

How do you balance your day? Your life? Your checkbook?

Ha!

Well, I am the difficult combo of an epic planner, an epic procrastinator, a worrier and an over committer (although it is not a word, you know what I mean).

I don’t like surprises, so I plan things out.  I don’t like not knowing what’s going to happen so I instead I come up with a million different scenarios in my head…most of which couldn’t possibly happen.

I’m better about not over committing as much as I did in the past.  I can say no.  I feel guilty when I do…but at least I’m no longer paralyzed by the thought of saying no to someone or something.

But seriously though…I wanted to share my favorite planners.

My sister gave me a fantastic Erin Condren Planner last year, and I loved it.  It’s beautiful and practical…but it’s super pricey.  A great investment if you are looking for a high quality planner.

I recently bought a Personal Planner, which I’m loving.  It’s way cheaper, and totally custom as well.

I may get a Plum Paper Planner next, and I’m actually excited to try something new!

Any suggestions out there?

 

Leave a Reply

