Schoolhouse Saturday-Week 8

Latest installment of schools I like

The University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

Up with the Purple, The Cru, Candelight Ceremonies, Robing Chapel.  My Alma Mater.

10062616

Of course I’m biased.  But..I fell in love with this place.  I was scared, but I figured out how to not be.  I grew up.  A lot.

If you are looking for an affordable private school UMHB is a gem in the middle of Central Texas.

I wish I would have realized then how beautiful Belton is.

dead-fish-grill

Nursing.  Education. Business. Religion.

Such great programs.  Fantastic school and a place that many more people should know about!

Leave a Reply

