Fit Friday-Week 8

deb84893c561f9571c7c81d4c2443478

I have to remind myself of this all the dang time.  I’ve lost about 45 pounds.  I didn’t gain all that weight overnight. I’m never going to be a size 0.  I don’t want to be, that’s just not what I’m going for.  I’m going  for a slimmer trimmer version of myself, not skinny. Fit.

If all goes according to plan, I’ve done a week of T-25 by now. I wanted to start today (Sunday) but my teeth literally started falling out yesterday.  I know, fun times.

Hopefully I’m able to walk.

 

Leave a Reply

