We Can Do It Wednesday-Week 10

Please. Friday. Hurry. Up.

I wanted to interrupt this We Can Do It Wednesday, with a new idea that I’m throwing around.  I may shift things around…it is my blog after all…and do a What I’m Listening To Wednesday in the mix every once in a while.  I thought about changing Monday to Musical Mondays…but I like the miscellaneous idea and the freedom of posting whatever I want to on Mondays.

So, here’s the first ever What I’m Listening To Wednesday.

Roo Panes.  Craziest name ever.  And, yes, I did like the music before I ever saw what he looked like.  That’s just an added bonus. 🙂

He’s different sounding.  I think that’s why I like it.  He’s got a nice voice.  Lyrics are clean. I still think there are better song writers like David Ramirez or Sean McConnell that I’m sure I will feature later.

But I’m listening to his new album Paperweights right now, and I love it.

Props to you, Amazon Prime music, for throwing this at me.

Leave a Reply

